» » Undisputed Truth, The - Cosmic Truth

Undisputed Truth, The - Cosmic Truth FLAC


1(I Know) I'm Losing You
Written-By – Cornelius Grant, Eddie Holland, Norman Whitfield
2Down By The River
Written-By – Neil Young
3Squeeze Me, Tease Me
Written-By – Norman Whitfield
Written-By – Norman Whitfield
5Spaced Out
Written-By – Norman Whitfield
6Lil' Red Ridin' Hood
Written-By – Norman Whitfield
7Got To Get My Hands On Some Lovin'
Written-By – Norman Whitfield
8Earthquake Shake
Written-By – Joe Harris, Norman Whitfield
Written-By – Norman Whitfield


  • Art DirectionKatarina Pettersson
  • BassHenry Davis
  • CongasEddie "Bongo" Brown
  • DrumsEddie Green, Eddie Fisher , James Gadson, Zachary Slatter
  • EngineerAngel Balestier, Art Stewart, Bob Robitaille, Glenn Jordan
  • GuitarDennis Coffey, Eddie Willis, Johnny McGhee, Melvin "Wah Wah" Ragin, Paul Warren
  • IllustrationBob Gleason
  • KeyboardsMark Davis
  • Mastered By [Mastering Engineer]Art Stewart, Norman Whitfield
  • Photography ByJim Britt
  • ProducerNorman Whitfield
  • TimpaniBob Zimitte


Recorded and mixed at Motown Recording Studios, Hollywood, California.


  • Label Code: E5RS-7516-1
  • Label Code: E5RS-7517-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): G-97051-S1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): G-97051-S2


  • Recorded At – Motown Recording Studios
  • Mixed At – Motown Recording Studios
  • Manufactured By – in Canada by Motown Records Canada LTD.


Cosmic Truth - The Undisputed Truth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The Undisputed Truth is the self titled debut album of the Motown group of the same name. Released in 1971, it was produced entirely by Norman Whitfield. The album includes the group's biggest hit single and only US Top 40 hit, Smiling Faces Sometimes, which peaked at 3 on the US Billboard Hot 100 Chart. Many of the songs on this album were also recorded by the group's Motown labelmates, The Temptations also produced by Norman Whitfield. Save My Love For A Rainy Day, for example, was. Cosmic Truth. The Undisputed Truth - Cosmic Truth 1975. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Disco Soul Funk. The Undisputed Truth. Songs in album The Undisputed Truth - Cosmic Truth 1975. The Undisputed Truth - Earthquake Shake. The Undisputed Truth - Down By The River. The Undisputed Truth - Ufo's. The Undisputed Truth - Lil' Red Ridin' Hood. The Undisputed Truth - Squeeze Me, Tease Me. The Undisputed Truth - Spaced Out. Album 1975 9 Songs. The Best of Undisputed Truth - Smiling Faces. Down To Earth. Listen free to The Undisputed Truth Cosmic Truth Earthquake Shake, Down By The River and more. 9 tracks 40:43. Released 1975. Cosmic Truth Tracklist. Down By The River Lyrics. I Know I'm Losing You Lyrics. Missing Lyrics. About Cosmic Truth. On their previous album, Down To Earth, they had combined older tracks featuring original members Billie Rae Calvin and Brenda Joyce Evans' pretty two-part harmonies with harder-edged tracks by new members. The group consisted of Calvin Stevens, Tyrone Douglas, and Virginia McDonald. Stevens and Douglas had been members of the Magictones, a third-tier Detroit R&B group. The threesome joins Joe Harris for some spacy, rock-influenced, funky sounds. The Cosmic Truth 1975. Album by The Undisputed Truth. I Know I'm Losing You. was sampled in. Deep Cover by Dr. Dre and Snoop Dogg 1991. Fade by Kanye West feat. Post Malone and Ty Dolla ign 2016. Sun in My Face by J Dilla feat. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Cosmic Truth, 1975. Earthquake Shake, 05:50. Down By The River, 06:33. Lil' Red Riding Hood, 04:01. Squeeze Me, Tease Me, 03:54. Got To Get My Hands On Some Lovin', 02:37. I Know I'm Losing You, 06:52

Undisputed Truth, The - Cosmic Truth FLAC
Undisputed Truth, The
Cosmic Truth
FLAC size:
1959 mb
MP3 size:
2881 mb
WMA size:
2888 mb
Motown Record Corporation
Psychedelic, Funk, Soul
Catalog №:
© 2016-2021 Copyrights
All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | DMCA | Contacts